North yorkshire

City of York Council

Cllr Rosie Baker

Micklegate Ward

Cllr Denise Craghill

Guildhall Ward

Cllr Andy D'Agorne

Fishergate Ward

Craven District Council

Cllr Andy Brown

Aire Valley with Lothersdale Ward

Cllr David Noland

Skipton North Ward

Richmondshire District Council

Cllr Kevin Foster

Colbun Ward

Scarborough District Council

Cllr Will Forbes

Falsgrave & Stepney Ward

Cllr Neil Robinson

Falsgrave & Stepney Ward

West Yorkshire

Bradford District Council

Shipley Ward

Shipley Ward

Kirklees District Council

Cllr Karen Alison

Newsome Ward

Cllr Andrew Cooper

Newsome Ward

Cllr Sue Lee-Richards

Newsome Ward

Leeds City Council

Cllr Ann Blackburn

Farnley & Wortley Ward

Cllr David Blackburn

Farnley & Wortley Ward

Cllr Ann Forsaith

Farnley & Wortley Ward

South Yorkshire

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council

Cllr Jonathan Wood

Spotborough Ward

Sheffield City Council

Cllr Angela Argenzio

Broomhill and Sharrow Vale Ward

Cllr Peter Garbutt

Nether Edge and Sharrow Ward

Cllr Douglas Johnson

City Ward

Cllr Ruth Mersereau

City Ward

Cllr Martin Phipps

City Ward

Cllr Kaltum Rivers

Broomhill and Sharrow Vale

Cllr Alison Teal

Nether Edge and Sharrow

Cllr Paul Turpin

Gleadless Valley Ward